Staff

Our experienced sales staff is on hand to assist you with that special project from beginning to end. K&L Woodworking, Inc. prides itself in paying attention to detail and providing a complete package, (design, millwork, installation and deliver), allowing our customer one source for all their project needs.

Our expert CAD Designers are at your service. They will help get ideas on paper for your approval or e-mail drawings for your approval, before your project begins.

The personal attention you will receive from our Mill Supervisor allows you direct contact with the person in charge of manufacturing.

President

  • Perry D. Riegel

Vice President

  • Kevin J. Hartman

Sales & Estimating Staff

  • Gary W. Killian
    E-mail: Gary@klwood.com
  • Andy Gibney
    E-mail: Andy@klwood.com

Installations

  • Brian Heinrich
    E-mail: Brian@klwood.com

Mill Supervisor

  • Dean Fotheringill
    E-mail: Dean@klwood.com

CAD Designers

  • Bud White
    E-mail: Bud@klwood.com
  • Walt White
    E-mail: Walt@klwood.com